Ulrich Scientific Lab
Sprache
Aero96
LiquidMaster
CappBravo
CappTrio
CappController
Aero384
CappRondo
CappComfort
BlueCapp &
ExpellPCR
CappRhythm
CappHarmony
Syringes
Expell & ExpellPlus
Tips & Filter Tips
CappTempo
CappHarmony
Serol. Pipette
MicroBiology
CappWash



Capp ApS Denmark

Capp ApS
Capp ApS was founded in 1984 and is now one of the few privately owed manufacturers of laboratory equipment in the range of Liquid Handling. Therefore, Capp offers innovative devices like single-channel pipettes, multi-channel pipettes, electronic pipettes, repeater, cleaning devices for Well-Plates, as well as automatically controlled Liquid-Handling-Stations .
For instance, the mechanical single-channel pipettes and muli-channel pipettes have been designed with a stainless steel shaft, which guarantees highest quality and indicates a long-lasting highest accuracy for the pipettes.

Most of Capp's products are produced in Denmark according to common rules and European and International standards and under highest quality controls. Accoring o this, Capp ApS is certified to ISO 9001.
DNase-free confirmation
DoubleSafe
Autoclavable
ISO9001

Capp's product range is very farreaching. It stretches handheld devices like pipettes, controler and repeaters to benchtop models (LiquidMaster) up to consumables e. g. pipette tips, serological pipettes and syringes. Most of them are useable also for units of different manufacturers, so are accessories of other producers applicable to Capp equipments. More than that Capp also produces cleaning devices for 96- and 384-Well-Plates.

If you prefer devices, tools or consumables of different manufactuerers, please do not hesitate contacting us.

Ulrich Scientific Lab
Sprache
Aero96
LiquidMaster
CappBravo
CappTrio
CappController
Aero384
CappRondo
CappComfort
BlueCapp &
ExpellPCR
CappRhythm
CappHarmony
Syringes
Expell & ExpellPlus
Tips & Filter Tips
CappTempo
CappHarmony
Serol. Pipette
MicroBiology
CappWash



Capp ApS Denmark

Capp ApS
Capp ApS wurde im Jahr 1984 gegründet und ist heute einer der einzigen privat geführten Hersteller von Laborgeräten im Bereich Liquid Handling. Hierzu bietet Capp innovative Geräte wie Einkanalpipetten, Mehrkanalpipetten, elektronische Pipetten, Handdispenser, Reinigungsgeräte für Well-Plates, sowie vollautomatische Liquid-Handling-Stationen an.
Die mechanischen Einkanalkanalpipetten und Mehrkanalpipetten zeichnen sich durch den in Edelstahl gefertigten Schaft, der für höchste Qualität spricht und langzeitig für höchste Präzision der Pipette sorgt.

Capp produziert fast ausschließlich seine Produkte in Dänemark nach den gängigen europäischen und internationalen Normen und unter strengster Kontrolle der Qualität. Dementsprechend ist Capp ApS auch ISO 9001 zertifiziert.
RNase-free Bescheinigung
DoubleSafe
Autoklavierbar
ISO9001

Produktübersicht


Das Produktspektrum von Capp ist weitreichend. Es erstreckt sich von Handgeräten, wie Pipetten, Pipettierhilfen und Handdispensern über Tischgeräte (LiquidMaster) bishin zu Verbrauchsmaterialien, z. B. Pipettenspitzen, serologische Pipetten, u.a. Diese sind meisten herstellerübergreifend einsetzbar, so dass auch Produkte anderer Hersteller zu den Capp-Geräten passen. Des Weiteren stellt Capp auch Reinigungsgeräte für 96- und 384-Well-Platten her.

Sollten Sie Geräte anderer Hersteller bevorzugen, sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne gehen wir hier auch auf Ihre wünsche ein.